Employees
and contact persons

John Kriel

District Apostle's Office
District Apostle

 +27 86 099 4106
districtapostle@nac-sa.org.za

Milton Abrahams

Music
Organ Maintenance
 +27 86 099 4106
M.Abrahams@nac-sa.org.za

Peter Ackerman

Johannesburg Office
Office Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
P.Ackerman@nac-sa.org.za

Ruth Adams

Finance
Finance Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
R.Adams@nac-sa.org.za

Bradley Adonis

Administration
Archiving Project Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
B.Adonis@nac-sa.org.za

Richard Alexander

Distribution and Stores
Dispatch Supervisor
 +27 86 099 4106
R.Alexander@nac-sa.org.za

Derek Alfred

Compliance and Office Support, District Apostle's Office
Company Secretary
 +27 86 099 4106
D.Alfred@nac-sa.org.za

Colin Bosman

Johannesburg Office
Logistics
 +27 86 099 4106
C.Bosman@nac-sa.org.za

Bradley Bourne

Communication
Communications Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
B.Bourne@nac-sa.org.za

Bradley Brooks

Music, Distribution and Stores, IT and Registration
Music Projects
 +27 86 099 4106
B.Brooks@nac-sa.org.za

Duane Busa

NACTV
Broadcast Editor
 +27 86 099 4106
duane@nactv.org.za

Chester Cornelius

Bakery
Machine Operator
 +27 86 099 4106

Markus Cromhout

Theology
Theologian
 +27 86 099 4106
M.Cromhout@nac-sa.org.za

Beverley Cupido

Distribution and Stores
Stock Controller
 +27 86 099 4106
B.Cupido@nac-sa.org.za

Quinton Daniels

Building and Property Management
Building Accounts
 +27 86 099 4106
Q.Daniels@nac-sa.org.za

Keagan Daries

Communication
Copy Writer
 +27 86 099 4106
K.Daries@nac-sa.org.za

Keana Dido

Bakery
Machine Operator
 +27 86 099 4106

Kimo Dongala

Bakery
Machine Operator
 +27 86 099 4106

Graham Dreyer

IT and Registration
IT Systems Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
G.Dreyer@nac-sa.org.za

Michael Esau

Building and Property Management
Building Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
M.Esau@nac-sa.org.za

Shirlena Faure

Compliance and Office Support
Receptionist
 +27 86 099 4106
S.Faure@nac-sa.org.za

Vernon Fisher

Bakery
Bakery Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
V.Fisher@nac-sa.org.za

Edgar Fritz

Distribution and Stores
Stores
 +27 86 099 4106
E.Fritz@nac-sa.org.za

Peter Galant

Distribution and Stores
Sales Shop
 +27 86 099 4106
sales@nac-sa.org.za

Marie Harmse

Johannesburg Office
FInance Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
M.Harmse@nac-sa.org.za

Grant James

District Apostle's Office, IT and Registration
DA Secretary
 +27 86 099 4106
G.James@nac-sa.org.za

Eugene Jantjies

NACTV
Broadcast Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
eugene@nactv.co.za

Mary Joseph

Finance
Finance Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
M.Joseph@nac-sa.org.za

Peter Julisen

Bakery
Machine Operator
 +27 86 099 4106

Ennocent Mgwadlu

Johannesburg Office
Logistics
 +27 86 099 4106

Willie Mizele

Bakery
Machine Operator
 +27 86 099 4106

Khanyiswa Mnqanqeni

IT and Registration
Registration Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
K.Mnqanqeni@nac-sa.org.za

Vanessa Moolman

Finance
Finance Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
V.Moolman@nac-sa.org.za

Martin Mullins

IT and Registration
IT and Registration Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
M.Mullins@nac-sa.org.za

Sene Ngwenya

Johannesburg Office
Accounts
 +27 86 099 4106
S.Ngwenya@nac-sa.org.za

Glynnis Paulse

Finance
Burial Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
G.Paulse@nac-sa.org.za

Alphonso Philander

Building and Property Management
Building Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
A.Philander@nac-sa.org.za

Andre Poole

Finance
Accountant
 +27 86 099 4106
A.Poole@nac-sa.org.za

John Rodrigues

Music
Music Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
J.Rodrigues@nac-sa.org.za

Cecily Scheepers

Administration, IT and Registration
Secretary
 +27 86 099 4106
C.Scheepers@nac-sa.org.za

Clarke Schilder

Music
Music Development
 +27 86 099 4106
C.Schilder@nac-sa.org.za

Rurrick Snell

IT and Registration
IT Support Technician
 +27 86 099 4106
R.Snell@nac-sa.org.za

Brent Thomas

Communication
Graphic Designer
 +27 86 099 4106
B.Thomas@nac-sa.org.za

LeeRoy Thomas

Bakery
Machine Operator
 +27 86 099 4106

Elize Van Reenen

Bakery
Machine Operator
 +27 86 099 4106

Alvin Witten

Administration
 +27 86 099 4106
A.Witten@nac-sa.org.za

Robert Worship

Administration
Administration Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
R.Worship@nac-sa.org.za

Tracy-Lee Wyngaard

Finance
Finance Intern
 +27 86 099 4106
T.Wyngaard@nac-sa.org.za