Employees
and contact persons

Mary Joseph

Finance
Finance Manager
 +27 86 099 4106
M.Joseph@nac-sa.org.za

Ruth Adams

Finance
Finance Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
R.Adams@nac-sa.org.za

Vanessa Moolman

Finance
Finance Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
V.Moolman@nac-sa.org.za

Glynnis Paulse

Finance
Burial Administrator
 +27 86 099 4106
G.Paulse@nac-sa.org.za

Andre Poole

Finance
Accountant
 +27 86 099 4106
A.Poole@nac-sa.org.za

Tracy-Lee Wyngaard

Finance
Finance Intern
 +27 86 099 4106
T.Wyngaard@nac-sa.org.za